scc

suckless C compiler
git clone git://git.suckless.org/scc
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

LICENSE (1444B)


      1 ISC License
      2 
      3 (c) 2012-2017 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com>
      4 
      5 (c) 2017 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
      6 (c) 2015-2016 Dimitris Papastamos <sin@2f30.org>
      7 (c) 2015-2016 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org>
      8 (c) 2015-2016 Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de>
      9 (c) 2015 Evan Gates <evan.gates@gmail.com>
     10 (c) 2015-2017 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
     11 (c) 2016-2017 Andrew Cahmbers <andrewchamberss@gmail.com>
     12 (c) 2015 Sören Tempel <soeren+git@soeren-tempel.net>
     13 (c) 2015-2017 Quentin Carbonneaux <quentin.carbonneaux@yale.edu>
     14 (c) 2016 Pekka Jylhä-Ollila <pekka.jylha.ollila@gmail.com>
     15 (c) 2016 Alexander Krotov <ilabdsf@yandex.ru>
     16 (c) 2016 Lucas Gabriel Vuotto <l.vuotto92@gmail.com>
     17 (c) 2016 Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
     18 
     19 Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
     20 purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
     21 copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.
     22 
     23 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES
     24 WITH REGARD TO THIS SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
     25 MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
     26 ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
     27 WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
     28 ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
     29 OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.